M'kay Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://dale.fastrunningblog.com/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 15:22:07 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Wed, Nov 12, 2014 http://dale.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-12-2014.html <p>6.01 miles, 53:09, 8:51/mi.</p> <p>Some late afternoon miles into dusk in a nearby Eatontown, NJ park. &nbsp;Good thing I had my headlamp.</p> Wed, 12 Nov 2014 07:00:00 Mon, Nov 10, 2014 http://dale.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-10-2014.html <p>7.17 miles, 1:00:27, 8:26/mi</p> Mon, 10 Nov 2014 07:00:00 Fri, Nov 07, 2014 http://dale.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-07-2014.html <p>4.15 miles, 33:54, 8:11/mi</p> Fri, 07 Nov 2014 07:00:00 Fri, Oct 31, 2014 http://dale.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-31-2014.html <p>8.55 miles, 1:18:32, 8:55/mi</p> <p>Bear Hill Loop w/ Spokes.</p> <p>Between all the rain and the hunters driving the loop endlessly, it was a mudfest. &nbsp;Maybe if I start singing as I run the hunters will drive elsewhere...</p> Fri, 31 Oct 2014 06:00:00 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 http://dale.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-29-2014.html <p>8.4 miles, 1:09:03, 8:13/mi</p> <p>Scott Turner Road run. &nbsp;Took a quick break to herd 3 horses from the road and back to their pasture. &nbsp;Then met the owners for a brief chat about said roundup. &nbsp;Getting dark way too early.</p> Wed, 29 Oct 2014 06:00:00 Mon, Oct 27, 2014 http://dale.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-27-2014.html <p>8.06 miles, 1:12:51, 9:03/mi, 1100&#39; ele</p> <p>Bear Hill Loop x2</p> Mon, 27 Oct 2014 06:00:00 Fri, Oct 24, 2014 http://dale.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-24-2014.html <p>9.01 miles, 1:14:06, 8:14/mi.</p> <p>Bear hill loop w/ spokes. &nbsp;Kept spooking some poor elk.</p> Fri, 24 Oct 2014 06:00:00 Thu, Oct 23, 2014 http://dale.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-23-2014.html <p>5.15 miles, 43:55, 8:32/mi</p> <p>A bit rainy.</p> Thu, 23 Oct 2014 06:00:00 Tue, Oct 21, 2014 http://dale.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-21-2014.html <p>6.07 mi, 53:54, 8:53/mi</p> <p>Bear Hill Loop</p> Tue, 21 Oct 2014 06:00:00 Wed, Oct 15, 2014 http://dale.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-15-2014.html <p><span style="font-family: sans-serif; font-size: 14px; background-color: rgb(240, 240, 160);">8.15 miles, 1:08:36, 8:25/mi</span></p> Wed, 15 Oct 2014 06:00:00 Tue, Oct 14, 2014 http://dale.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-14-2014.html <p style="font-size: 14px; margin-left: 20px; margin-right: 20px; font-family: sans-serif; background-color: rgb(240, 240, 160);">8.08 miles, 1:07:07, 8:19/mi.</p> <p style="font-size: 14px; margin-left: 20px; margin-right: 20px; font-family: sans-serif; background-color: rgb(240, 240, 160);">Consistency continues to elude me...</p> Tue, 14 Oct 2014 06:00:00